COUVREZ L’ÉVÉNEMENT

#VinexpoShanghai

Nouvel événement Vinexpo pour les professionnels de la filière vin et spiritueux, Vinexpo Shanghai 2019 accueillera pendant 3 jours des exposants venus du monde entier et des acheteurs qualifiés venus de Chine. Un espace dédié à la presse sera mis à la disposition des journalistes accrédités. Le département presse de Vinexpo reste à votre service pour organiser des mises en relation et des interviews.

RESSOURCES MULTIMÉDIAS

Le service de presse de Vinexpo Shanghai met à la disposition des journalistes, photographes et écrivains toutes les ressources multimédias utiles pour parler de l’événement, partager son ambiance et ses temps forts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement, elles sont libres de droit. Pendant le salon, vivez l’événement en direct et bénéficiez de nos photos et vidéos en live.

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE VINEXPO

Découvrez dans cette rubrique l’ensemble des communiqués de presse mis en ligne par Vinexpo : nouveautés et actualités du salon Vinexpo Shanghai 2019. En libre accès, ces annonces destinées à la presse vous tiendront informés en temps réel jusqu’à l’ouverture des portes du salon.

LISTE DES CONTACTS / MÉDIAS

ANNE CUSSON

/ Directrice Communication

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ Chargée de mission

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68

COVER THE EVENT

#VinexpoShanghai

The new Vinexpo event for professionals in the wine and spirits industry, Vinexpo Shanghai 2019 will run for 3 days, hosting exhibitors from all over the world and qualified buyers from China. A dedicated press area will be available for accredited journalists. Vinexpo press department is at your service to help organize networking and interviews.

MULTIMEDIA RESOURCES

If you’re a journalist, photographer or author, the Vinexpo Shanghai press office can give you all the multimedia resources you need to talk about the event so that you can capture the atmosphere and highlights at the show. Download them for free, they are not subject to copyright fees. During the show, report the event live and use our photos and videos posted in real-time.

VINEXPO PRESS RELEASES

In this section you can find all the press releases published online by Vinexpo: news and updates from Vinexpo Shanghai 2019. This information is designed for the press and can be accessed free of charge. Stay up-to-date in real time, right until the show begins.

EXHIBITOR PRESS RELEASES

This section is where you will find all the exhibitors’ press releases about their new products, events taking place on their stands and exclusive announcements. Vinexpo offers exhibitors the opportunity to publish information about their activities round the clock and free of charge — before and during the show.

Coming in September 2019

LIST OF CONTACTS / MEDIA

ANNE CUSSON

/ Communication Director

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ Project Manager

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68