日期

Vinexpo 上海展将于2019年10月23至25日(星期三至星期五)举行。

时间

Vinexpo 上海展举办期间每天上午9:30至下午6:00对参观者开放(10月25日星期五除外,届时展会的将于下午5:00结束)。参展商另有入场和退场时间规定。

场馆

2019 Vinexpo 上海展将在上海世博展览馆 (SWEECC) 举行

上海世博展览馆(SWEECC)位于上海市中心,与机场、车站和城市的所有核心地点都有便捷的交通和多重接驳方式。

得益于Vinexpo的官方航空合作伙伴法航,对于法航-荷航所有执飞及代码共享航班,您均可享受高达15%的票价折扣。

凭借我们为您提供的文件,您将可享受住宿费折扣。酒店将根据您的预定时间,在确认房态后为您发送预定确认信息。

参观胸卡

敬请在Vinexpo网站上申请您的电子胸卡。到达展会后,请在注册台换取纸质胸卡。该纸质胸卡可在三天的展期内使用。直至展会开幕前一天,参观者均可在网上免费申请入场胸卡。如您未能在2019年10月23日前完成申请,在展会当日申请入场胸卡需缴纳入场费100元,并须同时出示您在葡萄酒和烈酒领域工作的相关证明。

Vinexpo 上海展是面向葡萄酒及烈酒专业人士的B2B展会。线上注册时须上传葡萄酒及烈酒业内人士的相关证明。主办方审核通过后您即可注册入场胸卡。

进入展会后须佩戴胸卡。胸卡仅供本人使用,并将在入场时接受核验。

Vinexpo 上海展是一个B2B展会,只针对葡萄酒和烈酒及相关行业的专业人士以及记者。与会者须持佩戴入场胸卡进入展会,并需要在参展期间全程佩戴。证件有效期为三日。18岁以下人士谢绝入场。与儿童同行者将无法进入会场。禁止携带宠物进入上海世博展览馆。与会者须衣着得体。

通过下载场馆平面图,您可以很容易地找到:展览的入口和出口、迎宾和注册台、信息咨询点、Vinexpo“吾赴酒约”会议区、储物柜、餐饮区以及所有Vinexpo服务区域。

探索上海

DATES

Vinexpo Shanghai will take place from Wednesday 23 to Friday 25 October 2019.

TIMES

Vinexpo Shanghai will be open to visitors from 9.30am to 6pm (except Friday 25 October, when the show’s doors will close at 5pm). Special opening and closing times exclusively for exhibitors.

VENUE

Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center (SWEECC) – Shanghai / China

The Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center (SWEECC) is located in the heart of Shanghai. There are easy access and multiple connections from airports, stations and all the city’s key locations.

Thanks to Air France, Vinexpo’s official airline partner, you can benefit from discounted fares, with up to 15% off all Air France – KLM flights and code-share flights operated by their airline partners.

Take advantage of discounted rates and book your accommodation using the document provided. Your room confirmation is subject to the hotel’s availability at the time of booking.

Register online on our dedicated website and receive your e-badge directly. Upon arrival, make sure to change your e-badge to a printed badge at the welcome desk. It will give you a free access during the 3 days of the show. Any visitor badge that has been pre-ordered online will be free of charge (possible until the day before the opening of the show). If you have not registered online before October 23rd, without e-badge nor e-invitation, the access badge to the show will be charged onsite at the price of 100 yuans. Make sure to present a mandatory proof of your professional activity in the wine and spirits industry.

Vinexpo Shanghai is a B2B show exclusively for professionals in the wine and spirits industry. While registering online, you’ll be asked to upload a proof of your professional activity in the wine and spirits industry. This proof is subject to approval.

Your badge must be worn at all times inside the exhibition’s hall. It is strictly personal. Your identity will be verified at the entrance.

Vinexpo Shanghai is a B2B show exclusively for professionals in the wine and spirits industry, and for professionals from affiliated sectors, as well as journalists. An entry badge is required and must be worn at all times. Persons under the age of 18 are not allowed into the show. Any person who comes with a child will be refused entry. Animals are not allowed within the show area. Appropriate attire is required.

By downloading the floor plan provided, you will easily find: the show’s entrances and exits, welcome and registration points, information points, One-to-wine Meetings area, lockers, catering areas, as well as all Vinexpo areas and services.

GET TO KNOW SHANGHAI